First Thursday Mystery

3 07 2015

I’m running the First Thursday Mystery at Ruth’s Stitchery.  Yesterday I did a power point presentation rather than cutting up fabric for a block every half hour.  As I promised the group, here is that presentation as a pdf. Just click the title to view it. First Thursday Mystery Month 10

PS, in the event a measurement in the presentation conflicts with one in the pattern go with the one in the pattern except for the one I called out as incorrect.

Actions

Information

3 responses

3 07 2015
Aunt Marti

Thanks for the PDF, Sonya! You know I’m one of those who leaves making the block until 10 pm on the first Wednesday — so I appreciate the videos and notes!

28 07 2015
Debi Miller

Trying to find the name of the designer of a blue and white quilt that you quilted. Is there away I could email you a picture?

5 09 2015
Sonya

Debi, I went back through my posts to find a blue and quilt with flowers that I quilted, and I’m sorry, I don’t know the designer.




