4 05 2015

I continue to live life at a frantic pace, but rarely slow down enough to write about it lately.  This year I’m teaching Stitching Society at Ruth’s Stitchery.  Which means I’m making lots of little motifs and working on learning some new hand embroidery stitches well enough to teach them to others. I also spend a little time researching the history of various things — needles, thread, pins so far. It’s fun, but overwhelming at times.

This month for the small project I made the binder cover.

Binder-Cover

I chose to add pockets to the inside, they are not included in the pattern.

binder-cover-2

I promised my students I would upload my pictorial guide, I am including measurement because that information is available in the pattern. Here is the guide as a PDF Binder Cover.

Actions

Information

3 responses

4 05 2015
Sandy Crosby

Good to see you posting again!!

9 05 2015
Cathy Culp

We appreciate all your hard work!

5 09 2015
Sonya

Thanks, boss 😉




