Confined

18 06 2010

I’ve spent a lot of time confined in small spaces this week, but I accomplished a fair amount.  I’m now caught up on the Willowberry Designs BOM.  I had one block finished at the beginning of the week and as of right now, I’m waiting for the July design.  Here is part of what I stitched this week.

Florence

 

Sam and Sally

 

Wilma and Wayne

 

Sebastian and Lola

 

Sorena

 

I would love to find a textile medium that left the colored pencils looking like pencil strokes.  I have also determined it is time for an eye exam.

Actions

Information

One response

19 06 2010
Allie

You did all that this week? Good grief! I’d need an eye exam too, lol – although I think I need one now. My stitching is really suffering since I got bifocals. You did a great job!




