In the Dog House

24 03 2010

I’m in the dog house.  I’ve heard from my sister and more than once from my husband about not having any new content on my blog.  It isn’t that I’m not doing anything, I just haven’t carved out the time to sit down and write.  In the interest of having some people stop hounding me, I will spend a portion of this snow day writing some posts.  In fact, I have several posts worth of pictures in my cameras so you will be seeing a few back dated posts starting with Jesse’s birthday.

For this entry I will just show the two stitchery blocks that have been finished this month.  The first is a block from last year’s Willowberry Designs BOM and the second is the March block of the snowmen blocks on which I am working.

So now, Guy and Sheila, are you happy?

Actions

Information

2 responses

24 03 2010
Allie

Those are soooo cute!

6 04 2010
Beertje Zonn

The stitchery is lovely!
Bear regards,

Beertje Zonn
Bear from the Netherlands




