At Some Point It’s Time to Go with the Flow

30 12 2009

I constantly have long lists of things to accomplish in my head.  At some point, it is time to just slow down and go with the flow.  I haven’t touched the Tisket a Tasket BOM from Bunny Hill since school started.  Which means the last block I did was the July block.  I was trying so hard to keep up, but it just wasn’t meant to be.

I’m not at school this week so I pulled out the next block and completed it last night.  There are a couple things I would change if I were doing it again, but at this point it is finished.

I changed the little hearts on top the cupcakes to cherries (not an original idea others on the Flickr group had done this) and I added “sugar sprinkles.”

Actions

Information




