Gift Exchange?

6 12 2009

Today is an annual gift exchange party.  So of course, being Princess Procrastinator I worked on my gift last night.  The gift doesn’t have to be handmade, but those are the type gifts I like so they are what I take.

I made this snowman table runner from the Art ♥ to Heart book Easy Does It for Winter.  Everything but the buttons came from my stash.

This morning when I woke up the snow was piling up.  A lot of times when it snows in town we don’t get much at our house, but that is not the case today.  I kept watching and finally at noon decided I probably wouldn’t be going to the party after all.  I’m sure I can get there.  However, I have a long list of things still to accomplish today, and if I get stuck in snow on the way home it won’t happen.  Oh well, I either have a gift for next year or I have a new table runner.

Actions

Information

6 responses

7 09 2014
Lisa

hi there—do you sell these? i would LOVE to buy from you! 🙂 crocheting4me@gmail.com

17 09 2014
Sonya

No, sorry at this point in my life I don’t have time to make items to sell.

20 11 2014
Emma

Where can I this pattern?

5 09 2015
Sonya

The snowman table runner is from the Art to Heart Book “Easy Does it for Winter”. If you can’t find it in a local quilt shop, it is available on their website http://shop.arttoheart.com/category.sc?categoryId=2&page=all

13 05 2015
Margaret Lagasse

Are there directions for this table runner I can get?

5 09 2015
Sonya

The tablerunner is from the Art to Heart Book “Easy Does it for Winter” and if you cannot find it at a local quilt shop, it is available on their website http://shop.arttoheart.com/product.sc?productId=35&categoryId=2




