Birthday Stop Motion

11 08 2009

My Mother-in-law’s birthday was today.  For some reason Guy likes to get chicken stuff for her.  We bought chicken napkin rings and saved them until she came for her birthday.  In the mean time Guy “commissioned” Nolan to create a stop motion video using the napkin rings.  This is what he came up with.

Chickens for Grandma (finished).wmv

I’m trying to load the videos on my Webshots account. Which I can do, but can’t embed here. You will need to click the link above. Or I added a Vpod widget on my side bar (you won’t be able to see it if you are reading this from a blog reader). From there the video can be watched right here on this page. It is only a few seconds long.

Actions

Information

2 responses

13 08 2009
Allie

That was way cool!!!!! My boys love to create those with lego’s. Fun!

27 09 2009
Sandra

I loved it too!




