Day 1 Digital Scrapbooking Class

5 05 2008

A few days ago I mentioned I’d signed up for a class Up & Running with Jessica Sprague, today was the first day of the class.  I’ve already worked my way through most of Adobe’s Classroom in a book for Photoshop, so a lot of what I watched in the videos was familiar.  However,  I did learn some new and very useful things!  I also think this class will help reinforce what I have already done.  I’m posting my first layout here.  It feels a little more special here, since the gallery for this class has all the same layouts.

This picture of Jesse is almost 5 years old, so I can’t count it as my picture of the day.  I did manage to snap one of Nolan when he couldn’t escape.

We bought that chair for Guy, but now that Nolan is a teenager it fits him well and he has tried to claim it as his own!

Actions

Information




