More Cookies

24 03 2008

It is Spring Break and already I’m trying to find something for the boys to do besides play video games.  Some of you will remember, Nolan got stop motion software for Christmas.  He was looking for a new subject for a movie and I suggested he bake cookies again and use that as his subject matter.  These cookies took longer to make than any have before in this household, but see if the results were worth it. 

Here is Nolan ‘s finished movie. (Turn on your speakers, there is sound this time.)

Actions

Information

4 responses

24 03 2008
Suzanne

That is awesome!!!

My favorite part is the the very end after the credits, though. Seriously funny. Great job, Nolan!

24 03 2008
Londa

I’m a cookie advocate. I demand full disclosure and restitution! 😉

31 03 2008
Sandra

Still LOL! Wish I’d gotten in on the tasting!

6 04 2008
Jill

Very cool video! I’m impressed! 🙂




