No Fair!

1 03 2008

These are pictures I took in my sister’s front yard after the rain stopped about an hour ago.

 img_0149.jpg

img_0151.jpg

img_0152.jpg

Obviously, Spring is springing in the Pacific Northwest.  I expect it to be at least another month before there are any slightly similar signs at home.  In fact, this is what I have to look forward to when I get home tomorrow.

 sunday-forcast.jpg

They are saying 2-4 inches of accumulation depending upon what area I check.  I certainly have nothing to complain about on the snow front.  I’m still waiting to see a big storm this year.  While the Midwest has been hammered,  we just keep getting piddly amounts of accumulation.

 It will be nice when the green shoots start appearing at home and the brown temporarily disappears.

Actions

Information




