Happy Birthday

19 02 2008

sonya-bd-scrapbook-page-copy.jpgToday is my birthday.  In honor of this momentous event I created my first Digital Scrapbook Page.  Click the thumbnail to get the full effect.  The elements all came from the free Diva collection at www.digitalscrapbookplace.com.  All I can say is what an ugly baby, and look they used cloth diapers in the hospital when I was born.  (My apologies to those of you that think newborns are adorable, I think they have to be your own before they look good.)

 I don’t have a problem with admitting my age, but I thought it would be more fun to list some of the things that happened during the year I was born.  The event that took place 10 days before my birth should be a dead give away for rock and roll fans.

The year of my birth  was a leap year starting on Wednesday

In Entertainment

Famous People also born this year (these are just the ones I recognized).

Actions

Information

3 responses

19 02 2008
moose845

Happy birthday! Have a great day.

Moose845

19 02 2008
sewforless

Happy birthday!

19 02 2008
Suzanne

Happy birthday! (Great page!)




