Kaleidoscope Kreator 2.0

8 02 2008

I went shopping online at the beginning of the week.  My order arrived this afternoon and among all the nifty things I got was Kaleidoscope Kreator 2.0 .  I loaded it on my computer this evening and started playing.  It is super easy to use.  You can print out the whole kaleidoscope or you can print in wedges for use in a quilt.  The slide show below shows the very first kaleidoscopes I’ve created in the software. The pictures used are all ones I’ve taken.  The titles on each slide tell what the original picture was and most tell what template from the software was used.

It is loads of fun and a fairly inexpensive software package. 

(If you get to this blog entry and the slideshow is no longer running, Click on the Title of the post and it will open in its own page.  The slide show will start running at that point.)

Actions

Information




