Blatant Copy

29 11 2007

I promised to post a picture of the little whole cloth I quilted last Friday.  I finished hand sewing the binding last night during color class.  

It is a blatant copy with minor modifications of one Renae Haddadin showed on her DVD and has posted on her website.  I needed something relatively quick for a gift exchange next week and I wanted it to be handmade.  I also wanted to play more with some of the techniques on Renae’s video so this is the result. 

img_1913.jpg

Actions

Information

One response

29 11 2007
rondabeyer

Sonya… This is absolutely gorgeous, you are one talented quilter, you must do something and get into the shows, I love your work, yes I must admit I am a Sonya quilting stalker (lol)… Just beautiful!




